Closing the blog

I’ve decided to close this blog down, it will be ‘read only’ for a short while, and then it will disappear.

All good things must come to an end, and the original aim of the blog, to discuss my work in two academic institutions has long-since diverged.  It’s been a good two and a half years though, and I’ve enjoyed the commitment of regular writing.

Please feel free to follow my Twitter feed, my home page will point to Twitter instead.

I’m sure I’m not cured of the ‘blogging’ bug, but any reincarnation will be more personal, and more anonymous than this has been.

Forty-four thousand hits as I hit ‘send’ on this post – not too shabby at all.

Bye folks!

1 comment so far

  1. Rojon Ali on

    Wow! Cant believe your retiring from the blogging! Enjoy your new freedom 🙂


Leave a Reply

