I clearly need the distraction!

Just as an aside to my last post, I lasted less than two days without my RSS feeds.  I missed not seeing the latest updates to the Register, was always going onto the sites which I need to keep in touch with.  So I’ve turned the bookmark bar back on, and am a happier person for it.

I’m spending a few hours in front of my PC at the weekend to try and get at least one more of my lectures for next year sorted, as still feel I’m behind where I should be, and with the last of my birthday surprises tomorrow and Monday (I don’t know where I’m being taken yet), I’m planning to have a PC free couple of days after this afternoon.

But, I’ve got something else which I want to post about, so there may be a time-delayed posting later.  But first, I must fire up Keynote!

