Archive for March 3rd, 2008|Daily archive page

Intermittent Blogging

My usual daily blog routine appears to have gone out of the window.  I’m not sure why this should be, I’m busy, but no more than usual at this time of year.

I’m hoping to get back into the habit of regularly posting, it’s a good discipline for me, and many of the articles that focus on blogging recommend that you keep to it regularly.  Drew Gummerson for example posts each week, and Rob Miles posts almost daily.

I have a backlog of posts to make, my experiences with Flock, a major flaw with the Facebook philosophy which I think needs to be corrected soon, and my own failed attempts to tidy my home study before I can buy my new iMac.  But as is so often with my ‘students first’ philosopy, these will have to take a back step.

So watch this space, and feel free to comment if I don’t keep up with more regular postings.

