Embarrassing new year confession

Someone was sure to spot this before me, so feel I should admit this now.

I’ve posted to this blog for just over a year, and have had 2,500 hits.

I posted this video onto YouTube six months ago, and it’s now been viewed over 2,700 times.

It doesn’t get much better when you realise I’ve had 23 comments to the video as well, that’s better than I’ve managed in this blog.

Maybe I should start a new career as a YouTuber (that sounds like a strange breed of potato!).

Happy new year everyone.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

