One more thing….

Before I go.

I’m updating my home pages with all the recent changes. I fell out with Google pages as I thought I had lost my page of publications (the hardest to recreate), but having logged in on another machine, it’s all there fine – phew!

And The Register has just posted this really interesting article about early blogging. I was going to do a ‘compare and contrast’ about what I was doing in 1997 and the time of Diana’s death, but I remember the day clearly and I’m slightly ashamed about what I was doing on the day!

Have a good weekend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

