All lectures done

I’ve just finished off the last lecture needed for this semester. I’m pleased that I’ve managed to get there eventually (and well before this material was delivered to students), but I’m usually better prepared, and that at the start of the semester I know what I’m teaching all the way through.

I’m teaching in weeks 13 – 15 this semester, but the preparation for this is all well advanced. I’ve warned students that they’re going to get a lot of paperwork, it should closely resemble a real project situation.

Much of the Easter break will be focused on marking and I really hope that I can get ahead on next semesters preparations. There’s some upcoming difficulties for this, for reasons which may become apparent over the next few weeks, but not worth blogging about yet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

